Valentine's Day and I have a love hate relationship. I would love to be able to love it but I really hate it.

Though this year I got roses, yay me! It was a super sweet thing from some of my favorite people.

I kissed someone last night. It was nice.

I told him he wouldn't call me. He swore he would, which means he won't. but it's ok I still had fun.

I went to my coworker's bar again. everytime I go I have too good of a time... I swore I wasn't going to stay out late that I would leave before the bread guy came around...... (those in SD that hang out in North Park might know what I'm talking about.) Once again there was the bread man and I was still there even though I had to work today. I have the will power to turn down a good time like Ruben Stutter has the will power to turn down a hamburger.

art show tomorrow if I make it. work this weekend. grrr.

I need a nap.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-02-12 / 7:03
you've been there awhile if the french bread guy shows up