There is a bunch of different kinds of breads in the laundry room... how weird. French bread, hot dog buns regular sliced bread. I don't trust my neighbors knowing them it's probably laced with crack.

They'll steal your time on the dryer and try to take your towels (my roomate's girlfriend about flipped out on that one)

bad sign when you spill your drink all over yourself and you're not even drunk.

I'm kind of wishing I would have gone to club tonight... I couldn't hang because I'm sick but I have this urge to dance like a maniac....

note to self: no more song and dance numbers until you're better. broke up all the crud in my lungs and I've been coughing ever since. naw it was worth it........ hmmm there is a lot more dance floor in the laundry room..... wouldn't that be something? someone walking in on me doing a full dance number in my PJ's

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-12 / 8:49
Bread for you, bread for me