I had forgotten to mention that JB and I went to a play on Saturday. It was a version of Much Ado About Nothing set just after WWI, starring Billy Campbell and Dana Delany. It was good, he was good, she was great. It was funny JB said he liked her because she was feisty, and that I was feisty and that's why he was attracted to me. How darn cute. But enough about that.

recording last night ended up being more of a drink beer beer and have a good time more than anything serious but they got what they needed to get done, well eventually it got done.

I feel like I'm ready for a vacation, not that I dislike work. I used to hate it but it's not horrible now. I'm just run down I want some time off. It's not going to happen but I can dream.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-09-15 / 11:06
Feisty