I'm having a hard time expressing how I feel right now. my heart is all squishy. almost to the point of tears.

I have all these emotions and thoughts that I want to express but it's too soon to be voicing them.

if I'm wrong, well it could be disasterous.

but I don't think I'm wrong.

occasionally you stumble onto something that is your absolutely perfect fit. how is it that you can meet someone that grew up in the same city as you did, when there are hardly any natives in this place. We lived a few blocks away from each other in Los Angeles. Went to the same school at the same time and yet until the moment was right we didn't meet. because I wasn't ready? I have no idea. but I'm happy it happened now. if I had made a checklist of what I wanted, not only so far does he meet pretty much every requirment but maybe few I hadn't thought of.

I don't want to be just swept away and lose my head, but I really am just feeling some crazy stuff.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-25 / 11:18
fate, and crazy emotions