My birthday was great. There was much drinking and fun. I guess I had some choice words for JB.... he's not speaking to me as far as I know. Not a lot I can do about that.

The hot guy that makes me all nervous didn't show so I'm over that.

fate is an odd thing. What are the chances that two people who haven't seen each other in over a year would be thinking about each other on the exact same day more than likely this is the first time they've thought about each other in a year or so. Of course for either of them to find out that they had crossed each other's minds they would have to get in touch with each other. She did and he responded...... it's funny how it was always said that they would run into each other again.
So they are talking again, and flirting. But I don't think she's so sure she really wants to get involved with him again because she really liked him and he's a super flake. blah blah blah. (which means she probably will even though she knows better because she'll hope maybe he's changed.) Fate doesn't care if it's a good thing or a bad thing, it's just a thing that will happen

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-12-19 / 12:58
fate is indifferent