well this is the end of my so called involvement. I can not say I'm sad. I did my sad bit a few times over with this one. I had already come to the conclusion it wouldn't work out and as we speak he's driving all of his stuff to Chicago. It's better this way. It could have been "it" but it wasn't. I think I could have been what he needed but I don't think he could be what I needed. and so goes life. We're both just high matience. and so life goes on.

on another should be depressing note... I was up for another job that would make me happier and I didn't get it.

back to the drawing board. My entire life needs a revamp.

don't get me wrong I'm no all down in the dumps.

Just pondering. you know..... what to do next.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-17 / 1:00
it was all expected... and accepted