I really didn't want to talk about how upset over this I am but I feel like I should like I have no choice.

someone has played a very elaborate hoax on me. a hurtful and really horrible hoax. and in the end it overflowed to all my friends.

soemone went out of their way to make someone else look very guilty. and when I say very guilty I mean it would be hard to not jump to conclusions. and I didn't exactly jump. I merely asked what was going on and went on a small fact finding mission to see what I could find.

I get beaten up emotinally for trying to find out what is going on. all I want to do is get to the bottom of this. the person who someone set up to look like they were the one behind the whole thing told me they didn't do it. I have no choice but to believe them because though the facts pointed in that direction it was never something I could imagine that person doing.

I am very hurt by however pulled this "prank" they are fucking with someone emotions and feelings and that is so messed up. I know there are people out there that don't like me but this is crazy. beyond insane. theonlhy person that I could think to have a good reason to do this, even if it would have been misguided, is the person who said they didn't do it. so basically whoever did this did it to hurt me over and ovr again because I'm stupid enough to fall for it over and over again. I can not count how many times I cried over this whole mess. how it made me feel. it made me feel horrible. I was on this up and down rollercoaster of happiness and misery. only to find out it was just someone playing with me, playing with my emotions, making me look like a fool for having hope in something. I should learn to never have hope about anything. maybe then I would be safe.

I want to find out who did this so I can personally beat them into the ground.

I'm tired of being passive, being walked all over. somoene did this to ME, it effected other people but it was done to ME. and I want to know why. and I want it to be over.

I'm ready for normalcy and stabilty......... no really I am.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-10-19 / 9:02
got a little bit of hope.......