for those who enjoy my misery, who get their kicks out of seeing me unhappy you are in for a treat tonight....

I got dumped.

it's funny you start thinking about stuff and realize how involved in all your plans this person was..... how you changed your schedule because they were taking you out..... how you wonder about the stuff you forgot in the drawer in the bathroom. The pillows you bought him because you hated his.

I'm going to take his picture down from my office tomorrow.

this all just seems to useless. So stupid. So ridiculous. I'm going to wake up tomorrow and it'll all be ok again.

but it won't, he doesn't love me. I thought he did. But he doesn't, so he left me. I should be used to this. It shouldn't hurt.

I guess better now than sometime down the road.

I just don't get how you can kiss someone hello and then dump them five minutes later.

I just don't understand. I'm so stupid there I was blindly in love thinking I finally found it only to have the rug pulled out from under me.

life goes on I guess.

I'm a pro at getting back on my feet, this time it'll be alot harder.

At least I can say for sure that I've been in love. At least once it was the real deal.

this is going to hurt for awhile.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-11-02 / 10:24
Dumped