alright I feel like shit.

even after finally getting some sleep. two days... very little sleep.

Time with D was awesome. Vince cooked for us a bunch of people came over it was great.

I had a job interview on Friday.... I would like that job but I would have to move farther south though Diana Vince and I are in talks to possibly get a place together if I get the job..... we shall see.

went out last night.... lets just file the whole thing under don't ask. People are just so last minute, makes me crazy. I like to have a plan especially when people are going to be relying on me...... a bunch of people from work were suppose to go so I was gonna have a car full and someone else would have a car full... of course last minute everyone decided they can't go. though in the end it was good for me because I ended up not having to drive. though I should have gone with my original feeling and not gone at all.

I guess I'm just tired of people's shit. that's why the time with D was so nice it was just so bullshit free when everyone around me seems to be shovelling it all my way these days.

I just wonder why people can't be honest and considerate, then again if people could do that the world would be a different place.

maybe it's time to re-evaluate some things because I need a plan. I'm still not sure what I'm gonna do and there just seems to be some outside forces that just aren't what I need right now......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-17 / 4:21
you want to wipe your feet on my shirt?