I have been trying to sleep all day. I know I need to I only got about 6 hours last night.... errrr this morning. (alot of people are saying right now. 6 hours! I wish I could get 6 hours! well for the record I'm an 8 hour a night girl or else I get very very very cranky. I am currently cranky.)

One pleasant interuption to my trying to nap was my darling Sara calling me. we had a very interesting conversation where she reminded me of something that has me vaugely spooked. I may have to shuffle the deck and see what I pull out.

I think wagon wheel will be rolling his way out of my life. I'm feeling a little jerked arpound by him and who needs that shit anyway? eh we'll see.

it seems opportunity is around every corner here. I mean smoochies last night. smoochies the night before. though the Sunday night smoochies will never be repeated. don't really like the boy, he young, and dumb, and pushy.

last night's smoochies. welllllll I'm just keeping my mouth shut on that for now. why tip my hand when I haven't even had a chance to look my own cards yet.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-01-01 / 4:58
dealer's high