ok so I've been bitching about my job since, oh I don't know, the beginning of time. anyway I put in for a position somewhere else. I actually followed through on something.

I sent in a resume for a job I really really really really want. so everyone cross your fingers and toes.

I'm just happy I actually got off my ass and put together a resume. I cry over my current job all the time and I do nothing to change my situation. so there now I've done something.

so I'm kinda happy about that.

do I think I'll get it?

if I can get an interview I have a chance....... maybe even a good chance but I'm not holding my breath. in all honesty on paper this is like a dream job for me... but in actuality well...... we'll see.......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-02-11 / 9:27
everyone cross their fingers... and toes for a good measure