oh I napped.

it was glorious. Until the phone rang. And then someone came and knocked on the door.

my cough is getting worse, but I don't think it's going to develop in bronchitis or pnuemonia or anything. Though the thought crossed my mind that by the end of the day I may actually get to see what my lungs looked like.

I couldn't believe it, they wanted us to come in on Sunday at 4am and work.

I was on the hell no wagon there.

I NEED 2 days off. Must have them.

I finally got around to putting my pins on my jacket! I'm such a stylin girlie now..... I look like everyone else *snerk*

tomorrow is a day out with D! Yay! That's gonna rule, if I can manage not to lose a lung or any other vital organs.

update on the sherpas.....well they haven't gotten to start breaking down base camp yet. Maybe next week. and a note to invisibledon just saying sherpas does not make them appear. I'll explain it at some later date.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-16 / 5:18
so that's what my lungs look like!