I actually missed a day. not sure if that has ever happened before...... there were no emails in my inbox saying "oh my god what happened to you?!?" so I'm thinkin no one noticed. I got home from work and only had one thought in mind..... must.sleep.now.

I should know better than to go out on a weeknight. I just can't take it. I'm a wussy. I need my sleep.

I beat him at mini golf, I think I destroyed his male ego for about 15 minutes, because honestly it was less of a beating and more of a thrashing. poor thing. he's so weird..... the words "I was brought up to believe that a woman's job in life is have babies," actually left his mouth last night and he wasn't kidding. I said "are you on crack?" and he said "no, I'm from the south." to which I said "Same difference."

he and I are just such polar opposites. it's almost tempting to go out with him again as an experiment, but then again......

it's just funny he likes me so damn much and he thinks he's playing it so damn cool. that's probably why I won't se ehim again because well I have no desire to hurt anyone's feelings and he's already in way too deep..... and I'm just not all that interested. he's cute he's sweet but he's not for me. it's a shame he's not taller and older and cause Julie he would be your boy.... republican, Irish Catholic. yea I think the fact that I went out with him twice means hell froze over.

I looked like I was in demand last night because there was a message from Jymm waiting for me when we stopped by my house last night, and I didn't bother to explain who he was. *snicker*

speaking of Jymm why is he calling me anyway because he called again today and I want to know what he wants before I talk to him because if he's on an errand for *her* he can go fuck himself.

also saw this today. fun. wish I could go, kind of a long drive though..... hmmmm bummer.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-13 / 12:43 a.m.
and when she awoke from the coma