more and more lately I've been refining exactly what it is that I want.

narrow it down to a science as to not waste time looking at other things that may turn out to be other than what I want.

This is probably crazy. It's so very against my nature to be this way.

but adding to the list..... I want someone that makes me want to make a concerned effort to wear clean socks when I'm with them, just in case I have to take off my shoes when I'm around them.

let me say I normally wear clean socks but when you put them on at 5am by 5pm that night they are dirty.... I want someone that will make me want to change my socks before I go see them after work, just because I'm that worried about impressing them.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-06 / 6:24
Clean socks