someone cleaned my desk while I was gone all weekend.

I came home and couldn't find anything.

I had a very nice weekend with the boyfriend, was off to a semi rocky start but it pulled through in the end. my boy is quite sweet... sometimes. and this every other weekend deal that we're trying just might work. I have this uncharacteristic optimism that says everything is gonna be just fine.

I've noticed some weights of the world have a way of working themselves into the very fabric of your being until you don't even notice how heavy you feel. I don't feel so heavy. the least of my problems is resolved maybe not how anyone would have liked but resolved to a definate end and somehow everything else seems easier.

oh and it was all pretty outside and I was stuck working all day. man how does that suck. hopefully Weds will be just as nice.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-25 / 5:00
balances