a day off! wheeeeeeee!

Papi and I sat around drinking red wine watching Stripperella last night, I definately needed the wind down, I had cranked myself up tp tension level 11. Most people only go to ten, but I go to 11...... anyhow,

I need to do some cleaning, and I have to go to the Mellow one's bank for her since the lucky girl is in Miami right now..... well I don't know how lucky she is considering the big picture but I'm sure she'll have lots of stories for us when she gets back.

there is a chance I'll have the entire house all to myself this weekend. I don't know what I would do.... I've never been completely home alone for more than a couple of hours.

Maybe I'll invite the Potential over, I'm suppose to be spending time with him today but I have no idea what the plan is unless we're going to the library to hunt down that dead woman......... we're so romantic, aren't we?

I've never been involved with someone that actually has a romantic streak in them. it would seem that the Potential may indeed have a small romantic streak which is kind of interesting. 4th of July certainly seemed so.... we hardly know each other in the grand scale of things so I suppose I shouldn't be making any assumptions. Papi said he will not listen to anythin I say about seriousness or lack of seriousness until it has been 4 monthes.... he promises if the Potential and I are still together then, he will finally give up trying to push his younger co worker on me. Funny though one of Papi's selling points on the youngin was "He's fluent in Spanish." Well that's nice, I'm not..... what good does it do me if he can speak Spanish. I can't.

if I haven't mentioned before my roomates are very cool. love it.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-11 / 10:12
just chatter