hmmm so my brain is filled with blue arrows and photo booths.

I want to have an adventure. The kind where you just can't stop smiling.

I need to be out in the sunshine today.

To go somewhere I haven't been before. (In theory, this is a fabulous idea. In real terms maybe not so much. I don't get the panic attacks anymore that I used to when I would go some place by myself that I had never been. Occasionally I would just freak out. find a reason not to go. Sit in my car not being able to breath using an excuse like not being able to find a parking space as the reason to leave. To go back home. Those days are over but I haven't forgotten.)

Hell, I went to a concert by myself recently. people thought I was nuts but it was ok. Asking me why I would want to go alone. why not?

I never wanted to be a coward who needed other people to prop them up. I have no idea why I'm even thinking about this right now.

But the air seems right to go out see something today. Now I just need to figure out what it is I want to see.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-24 / 10:02
blue arrow adventure