oh it's all rainy outside..... I've noticed a pattern, my day off=rainy. I am simulantously looking forward to tonight with eager ancipation and dreading it with ugly trepiditaion.

There are just so many variables that I have no control over. I hate that. I can't even talk about them right now either because well circumstances make that impossible.

circumstances suck.

I'm debating wearing the fake eyelashes. They're kind of fun, but maybe overkill. Or I could wear my glasses, it would be like being in disguise. No one would be able to guess my true identity of chaos girl because I have on glasses.

I do that at work. they ask me to do things and I say "I can't because you see I'm in disguise and you don't recognize me, and you would never really ask someone who doesn't work here to that in the first place. You see, I am disguised as someone who doesn't work here."

It doesn't work. They still ask me to do things. I'm gonna have to come up with a better disguise. Shit maybe that's why they took my picture and are going to put it on the wall. "See her? she works here ask her lots of questions and make her do stupid things. She has to, she works here." Those sneaky rat bastards.

and the end note on this very crappy very stupid entry would be 'red hair out of the bottle rocks' because my hair is looking mighty mighty spiffy even if I do have some extreme bedhead.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-26 / 9:34 a.m.
blathering