bring on the explaining!

last night in an effort to not make myself look any dorkier than I already did I needed a reason to get away from the phone so I could not call (name of person)

Jen was husbandless, and childless for the night so we decided maragaritas would be excellent.

Somehow even before drinking commmenced the subject turned to John Mayer. I asked if she had ever seen what he looked like she said no and my comment was "Oh I would so have crazy sex with him." So now John Mayer and just about everything else became crazy sex. It was all crazy sex. James Marsters, crazy sex. Kevin Griffin, crazy sex.

Her husband came home bringing us more booze. Proceeded to make fun of my toes. and call her the freakshow, while we yelled at their cats that there would be no prison rape that night. (That I am not explaining, both of the kitties are boys so I feel no need.)

we got him hammered on 2 drinks and he passed out while we all watched Eddie Izzard.

This was after Jen made maragritas come out her nose. I don't even remember what we had her laughing about. I just remembr her yelling "Oh it burns.... it burns!"

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-21 / 10:12
Lucy had some 'splainin to do