I think Mr B&B called me earlier though I couldn't tell you what we talked about. maybe I dreamt it.

I know I had some dream that had Oprah in it.....

I feel all weird and out of sorts......

I'm extremely lethargic right now. I have an entry to make and just can't be bothered with it all. matter of fact I can't be bothered with much right at this moment.

made me sad when I got home today.... my roomates had a saved a message for me that I didn't know was there. heard it for the first time today. it was irrelevant since I wound up seeing the person it was from before I ever even knew they had left a message. I don't even know why it made me sad.

I'm having those feelings of pathetic losercorn. which sucks because I actually had a nice day at work.

*sigh* oh well.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-12 / 6:07
maybe it was all a dream........