I safely deposited the Potential at the airport this morning (If I wanted to be confusing I could call him the Actual but I won't. but he is... for the most part, without all the jr high "do you like me? check yes or no stuff.)

I think we're giong to plan on doing our search for the dead lady at the library when he comes back from Florida, which I think will be totally fun.

everything seems to be going by so fast, we're already almost at the end of July and I'm not entirely sure where the time went. I'm afraid I'll blink and it'll be Christmas.

I accidentally slipped last night and mentioned something about next year sounding as if I expected that the Potential and I would still be together then. I'm not one to usually think that far ahead.... I go about a month tops future thinking wise just because I always seem to be seeing people that are completely unreliable. but I definately think there is a chance we could still be together next summer.... it just seems to have the makings of something really good. I think I got really really lucky this time.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-23 / 12:00
not maybe but yes