Me: I can not make it any clearer you pushed me too far you blew it it's over it's done I wanted to at least be friends and now I want you gone

me: I want you to dissappear from the earth

Him: please forgive me

Me: you have no right to speak to me the way you have and I will not stand for it you don't get a second chance no go to hell

Him: (my name here)

Me: I am logging off do not ever ever ever ever not even when satan is wearing mittens under any cirsumstances ever contact me again. am I clear?

him: heheheh

him: oh (my name here)

him: talk to u later

him: later

him: yer so silly

him: i miss u

him: i wish i could see u

him: have breakfast for lunch again with u

him: rent some videos

him: are u still mad at me

him: lets talk ok

him: i dont want to lose u

him: i know u are a reasonable woman

him: and i am sorry for insinuating you are a whore

him: cuz i dont think that at all

him: ok bye (my name here)

him: ive been kinda drunk so i dunno what im saying

him: please forgive me

him: pleeeeaseee

him: i knew u were too good to be true

him: just kidding i dont like u anyway heheheheheheh

him: u were just a piece of ass

him: not that good either

him: being a whore though u should be better

See Mr. B&B this is what you miss when you dare to go out with your family.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-04 / 10:27
some people just don't know when to shut up