so this is 550.

somehow doesn't feel all that exciting.

I managed to drop a heavy plexi riser on my arm today so now I have a big old bump on my forearm. me=big loserpie.

I don't know where my brain is lately. I can tell you it's not at work.

Yesterday after work involved sitting around with my roomate his girlfriend, and another friend. we drank a bit too much but had a nice time when we weren't cursing the sprinklers. why can't they run them in the middle of the night? it's so windy here that they blow on you no matter what area of the grass they are watering.

so I'm girl with the master plan tomorrow night. go team me.

I'm really tired for no good reason.... I went to bed early last night what's the deal here?

laying down is definately in the cards this afternoon.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-25 / 2:14
550 big whoopin dooo