when did a promotion mean I can no longer say "no" to things?

why am I feeling like a major failure at work, already?

when did I grow up and become responsible?

when can I retire from this responsibility?

why didn't the cool grown up stuff come with the responsibily?

why is it that wearing my bunny ears puts me in a better mood?

when will I learn how to spell?

why can I not be a fly by the seat of her pants kind of gal?

when will I clean my room and my car and do my laundry and unpack my stuff?

why do I think some of my glow has worn off in Jason's eyes?

why don't I have better things to do?

why isn't it always about the substance and not so much the style?

why not Chinese food for dinner?

where is everyone?

who answered the mini poll?

why don't I shave my legs more often?

why are ferrets illegal?

what am I gonna wear?

why is my stomach making that funny noise?

why is it people are too lazy to type you, and type U instead?

what if he doesn't really like me?

why am I not napping right now?

who cares?

Grrrr.... waffles.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-10 / 5:45 p.m.
the questions after 2