stop crying. no one thinks this is your fault especially not me. matter of fact last time I checked this particular instance had nothing to do with you.

as it was I opened my big mouth and said something jokingly I didn't mean, Chad ran back like the little tattletale he is and repeated it, not even correctly from what I'm hearing. Chris unnessecarily drug you into it. I tried to take you out of it going straight to him because sometimes I'm an adult like that, and telling him how it was. (Sad thing was I laughing when I wrote him that email. Cracking up I was in a good mood I wasn't even super annoyed with him. I thought it was ridiculous that he was getting all bent out of shape but I didn't care.) And then he let me know what he thought, which got me to thinking. end of story. You're not really in the equation. why I'm breaking off things with Jason has nothing to do with Chris liking you. Chris liking you is just the icing on the cake of our past realtionship. Just the final twisting of the knife that's all. It was just a catalyst to show me all the reasons why I don't like Chris as a human being. Why I don't want him in my life, at all.

You do want him in your life. That's your choice. It has nothing to do with me.

This whole thing is about me. Me, me, me, me, me, me, and who I am and who I'm not what I can do and what I can't, what I'm good at and what I'm not good at.

I'm lousy at realtionships. I'm lousy at being a girlfriend. I'm lousy at loving someone in a romantic way. This is why Chris and I had problems this is why things between he and I didn't work. Nothing to do with you. But I still haven't learned how to do any of those things I failed at so I'm stopping anything from happening with Jason because I don't want to fail him. end of statement

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-04 / 6:33 a.m.
statements of fact