in the realm of hello randomness...... I was asleep. my phone just rang, (notice the theme. I sleep people call me. I'm awake they don't.) the female voice on the other end asked for me, and then says "this is J______ ______" I haven't spoken to J______ in years. We were pretty good friends in high school.

It's just strange what a completely different person I am now, and how different she is. And how sane she makes me feel. Because she is clearly insane.

Jason should be happy for this, because he can rest easy that I will never be hanging out outside his house waiting for him to get home with a pile of rocks to throw at his car. She started a fight with the chick he was out with and puts her cig out on her. Nope not makin this up..... oddly enough this must be ok in their relationship because he wrote her some long love letter and they're gonna work things out..... ain't that sweet.... ain't love amongst crazy people grand?

Will I probably hang out with her a bit? yea because i can't be mean, besides we never got to the part of the conversation that goes "So who do you still talk to?" Will we ever go out drinking together? Hell no.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-01 / 9:15 p.m.
beyond strange