Awake again. My mom called twice in the process of this sleep I was trying to have. Mind you she's the one who got me sick I'm pretty sure. But I'm feeling better and mostly wanted to lay in bed longer out of laziness thatn actually feeling icky.

Being in bed too long has given me dizzy head I hate that. The only cure is to go back to sleep. I swear.

So I'm worried about Sara. No word from her. *worry* *worry* Yes I know I'm being pain it's only been a day since I last heard from her, but with all my friends' tendancies to get sick and have to go to the hospital, my worry is not completely unfounded.

People confuse me. Just throwing that out there.

Been talking to a friend of Chris's who used to be my friend but we haven't talked much lately. He knew Chris and I weren't talking, which can only mean badness. It can only mean that I've been painted big old villian black *sigh* whatelse is new in that go around? tired tired tired. Tired of Chris and his I'm the wonderful guy and no one apprecaites all I do for them routine. He does things so he'll have control over people, so he can throw it in their face later and say "How dare you be mean to me after all I've done for you?" He pouts like he's 5 when he doesn't get his way and when you say stop pouting, then he has a fit. *sigh* I should so not waste my time even thinking about this. He should never cross my mind. We haven't talked in 2 months you would think I wouldn't be angry anymore. I'm still angry.

I'm sort of embarking on a new journey in life so maybe I should get some new baggage and ditch some of this old stuff. I'm trying.

"And I hope things work out well for you,

cause I,

I'm not comin back,

And you knew,

all along

and you stole my best line,

and you're right.

You know I'd go to fucking hell for you....

and there I go believing you again

and there I go believing you again"

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-04-29 / 12:59 p.m.
bellhop, my baggage please.