I.waste.time. lots of it. Out of fricken control. I.am.

I should never be left with time on my hands, I do things like aquire mini polls. (The question will change after work.) time on my hands equals trouble, and boy howdy am I looking for trouble.

I'm feeling all rebellious. I know it's because Jason is out of touch right now. not that we're a thing or have a commitment, but it's kinda hard to wanna go and do something else when you've been told by someone who hasn't been wrong yet that this is the one. I guess I would just feel guilty, even though he doesn't know he's the one. Errr hell I don't ven know for sure if he's the one. But I like him. I just can't give in to this possibly fatal, boredom induced, wandering eye syndrome I've seemed to pick up.

It was in full effect at work today, yea I forgot to mention hot new guy on my floor. Hot new guy who quizzed me on exactly what do I do the other day. Another fucking J name. They are everywhere. Jay, Jason, John, oh yea and that cute boy with the diary on here he's a J name too, who makes me think of Josh..... does it never end? Becky says J names are bad luck for her. The only bad luck J guy I had dated would be Joey AKA stealthy orgasm guy.... and it wasn't all the horrible he just never called. And James, though I don't think of him an a J, I think of him as Feivel... damn you and your inate nicknaming abilities Sara. Again not too horrible luck, he was just too young. I do blame him for not meeting Jason sooner. If I hadn't been pretending to be rockstar girlfriend that night for the mouse I would have been at the Roxy. And who knows how different things would be. It makes a better story this way. All the freaky deekiness of it.

It would seem I'm not gonna hear a peep out of Jason this whole vacation and that is a big old suck-o-rooney. Hope Texas is nice, Jace. 4 down 10 to go until I know the score.

Oh yea and the Third Date Rule is in effect. I pacted on it and everything. It's a good idea. Not a fun idea, but a good one. I know it's the "right" thing to do, and for every right I must do a wrong. And the wrong is?

I'm not telling Jason about Chris. About that fucking train wreck that we called a realtionship. err I called a realtionship I don't know what he called since he didn't seem to think we had one, or whatever. Yes, I am aware of the fact that they live ten minutes away from each other and there is a damn good possibilty at some point Jason and I might run into Chris somewhere in the neighborhood. It's a chance I'm willing to take. Sara brought up the prediction the psychic gave that Jason would get in a fight with someone I know, about something they said about me. and she said something along the lines that I wouldn't want it to be Chris. But honestly I don't care, let Jason punch him, they're almost the same size. Well height wise, pudge boy has a few pounds on Jason. Then again Jason knocking Chris out cold isn't going to teach Chris the things he needs to learn. I don't think there is anything that could teach Chris the fundementals of normal human interaction. Yea, I was dumb enough to date someone like that for two years on and off, why do you think I don't want the new one to find out. Then he'll just think I'm a sdumb as those other girls he's dated that didn't fascinate him

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-04-24 / 12:02 a.m.
Old boys and the new wave of J