I think sometimes I'm a little too nice. There are some that would scoff at that statement and to them, well I flip them the bird.

I made dinner last night just so I could drop it off. That's right, spent maybe 5 minutes talking to him and then took off.

He should in no way get used to this treatment, or he will find himself extremely dissapointed.

I got the opportunity to talk to my boss yesterday (who is once again my boss. Fabulous! FAB!U!LOUS!) I found out what was making the higher ups raise an eyebrow, it really wasn't such a big deal. eh, whatever.

I'm in for a alot of work ahead of me. I thought I worked a lot now. It's about to get even worse. Oh the responisibilty..... I'll do it just like I did it before but I'm doing it for the boss, to make her look good. not because I really want to do it anymore. Not because I enjoy it like I used to. maybe I'll start enjoying it again, but I think I've just become resentful and angry with them. More money would be so swell. but that definately isn't going to happen there.

There are so many parts of me that are happy right now despite all uncertainties..... not everything can be perfect and not everything can be good and if that's my bad thing. Well that's my bad thing no big whoop.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-09-19 / 12:49
That's all?