As per the usual I think I can stick it out. Sleep when I'm dead and ll that.
I was running a fever at work yesterday but I had plans with D and Nancy to go see Republic of Letters and I haven't gotten to hang with them in awhile so I was going no matter what. And we had a blast. I was fairly impressed by the band it was a shame there was hardly anyone there.

we went over to the bar afterwards and across the street and that was where my mistake was made. I should have called it a night and gone to bed.
I couldn't even get out of bed this morning. I slept something like 15 and half hours today. My nose is running, I'm coughing, and pretty sure I'm running a tempature.
I hate being sick. I have to go to work tomorrow so I'm just going to have to fight it out. Even though I slept 15 hours I don't think I'm going to have any problem at all falling asleep tonight.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-10-03 / 8:32
the price of fun